Ugly theme colors, puppies, and Bones

And now, a three point entry.

1. I don’t much care for the colors in my current theme.

I just don’t.

I’ll probably change it later, but at the moment my theme is black letterhead, the colors of which annoy me. Actually just one color annoys me.

The orange.

I wish it was red, or blue, something like that. The orange bugs me. I’m don’t like any of the other themes enough to switch though.

2. Bones….

At the time of my first post (which was dull and of little importance) I had thought I needed to stop typing and go watch Bones (a tv show I like) because A. I fail at blogging due to frequent writers block, and B. I thought Bones was on. It was not. You can imagine my disapointment. Ever since then I have felt the need to retract my first post by saying: Bones was not on. I lied to the internet.

Not that it matters of course, it was just bugging me. All that matters is that I’m watching Bones now.

3. The puppies.

I mentioned the puppies in my last post. There are four of them, three boys one girl. My dog had them. She originally had seven. One died and two were given away. They are very… energetic. I didn’t actually clean up their muddy pawprints. Someone else did that. I had planned to do it, but wanted to type about doing it first. Muddy pawprints are not the worst they’ve left on the floor anyway.

Leave a Reply

